List of Textile Companies

A
Ajanta Mercantile Ltd.
Anisha Impex Ltd. www.anishaimpex.com
AnshuS Clothing Ltd. www.anshusdesigns.com
B
Binny Mills Ltd.
C
CIL Nova Petrochemicals Ltd. www.cnpcl.com
D
Denim Fashions Ltd.
Divinus Fabrics Ltd. www.divinusfabrics.com
F
Fourenn Apparels Ltd.
G
Gnanambikai Mills Ltd.
H
Haria Apparels Ltd.
I
Integra Garments And Textiles Ltd.
J
Jaisukh Dealers Ltd. www.jaisukh.com
Jawahar Mills Ltd.
Jayatma Spinners Ltd. www.jayatmaspinners.com
Jaypee Spintex Ltd.
K
Kavita Fabrics Ltd. www.kavitafabrics.com
Khoobsurat Ltd. www.khoobsuratltd.com
L
Lakhotia Polyesters (India) Ltd. www.lakhotiapoly.in
Lincoln Industries Ltd.
Lovable Lingerie Ltd. www.lovableindia.in
M
Mona Textiles Ltd.
R
R&B Denims Ltd. www.rnbdenims.com
Reid & Taylor (India) Ltd www.bondwiththebest.com
Runeecha Textiles Ltd. www.runeecha.com
Rupa & Company Ltd. www.rupa.co.in
S
Sharman Woollen Mills Ltd.
Shekhawati Poly-Yarn Ltd. www.shekhawatiyarn.com
Subh Tex (India) Ltd. www.subhtexindia.com
Sudar Industries Ltd. www.sudargarments.com
Sueryaa Knitwear Ltd.
Super Polyfabriks Ltd.
T
Thanjavur Spinning Mill Ltd. www.thanjavurspinningmill.co.in
The Birla Cotton Spinning & Weaving Mills Ltd.
Thirani Projects Ltd. www.thiraniprojects.com
U
United Impex Ltd.
W
Womens Next Loungeries Ltd. www.womensnext.in