List of Telecom Companies

A
Aishwarya Telecom Ltd www.aishwaryatechtele.com
Aksh Optifibre Ltd. www.akshoptifibre.com
Astra Microwave Products Ltd. www.astramwp.com
Avaya Globalconnect Ltd www.agcnetworks.com
B
Bharti Airtel www.airtel.com
Birla Ericsson Optical Ltd. www.birlaericsson.com
C
CMI Ltd. www.cmilimited.in
Cable Corporation of India Ltd. www.cablecorporation.com
Cybele Industries Ltd. www.qflexcable.com
D
Delton Cables Ltd. www.deltoncables.com
Dhanus Technologies Ltd. www.dhanus.net
E
Eider Infotech Ltd. www.eiderinfotech.com
Esskay Telecom Ltd.
F
Finolex Cables Ltd. www.finolex.com
Frog Cellsat Ltd. www.frogcellsat.com
G
GTL Infrastructure Ltd. www.gtlinfra.com
Gemini Communications Ltd. www.gcl.in
Goldstone Infratech Ltd www.goldstonepower.com
Gujarat Optical Communication Ltd. www.goclindia.com
H
HFCL Infotel Ltd
Hathway Bhawani Cabletel & Datacom Ltd www.hbhawani.com
Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. www.hfcl.com
I
ITI Ltd. www.itiltd-india.com
Idea Cellular Ltd. www.ideacellular.com
Integra Telecommunication And Software Ltd. www.integratelesoftware.com
Intergrated Digital Info Services Ltd www.idis.co.in
K
Kaleidoscope Films Ltd
Kavveri Telecom Products Ltd. www.kaveritelecoms.com
Krone Communications Ltd. www.adc.com
M
MIC Electronics Ltd. www.micelectronics.com
MP Telelinks Ltd. www.mpigwl.com
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd www.mtnl.net.in/www.bol.net.in
Mobile Tele Communications Ltd
Munoth Communication Ltd www.munothcommunication.com
N
Nelco Ltd. www.nelco.in
O
Optel Tecommunications Ltd
P
Planet 41 Mobi-Venture Ltd. www.planet41.com
Point Red Telecom Ltd www.pointred.com
Punjab Communications Ltd. www.puncom.com
R
Reliance Communications Ltd. www.rcom.co.in
S
Shyam Telecom Ltd www.shyamtelecom.com
Southern Online Bio Technologies Ltd www.sol.net.in
Spice Communications Ltd. www.spiceindia.com
Sterlite Technologies Ltd. www.sterlitetechnologies.com
Sujana Towers Ltd www.sujana.com
Surana Telecom & Power Ltd www.surana.com, www.suranatele.com
Surana Telecom Ltd. www.surana.com, www.suranatele.com
T
Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Ltd. www.tatateleservices.com & www.tatadocomo.com
TataCommunications Ltd www.tatacommunication.com
Tulip Telecom Ltd www.tulipit.com
V
Valiant Communications Ltd. www.valiantcom.com
X
XL Telecom & Energy Ltd. www.xlenergy.com