List of Retail Companies

A
Adtech Systems Ltd. www.adtechindia.com
Anisa Carpets Ltd.
Arcies Ltd. www.archiesonline.com
Arvind Ltd www.arvindmills.com
Ashapura Intimates Fashion Ltd. www.valentineloungeweargroup.com
B
Balaji Distilleries Ltd.
Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd. www.bannari.com
Bata India Ltd. www.bata.in
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. www.bharatpetroleum.in
Bombay Swadeshi Stores Ltd. www.thebombaystore.com
Brandhouse Retails Ltd www.brandhouseretails.com
C
C Mahendra InfoJewels Ltd. www.cminfojewels.com
Classic Growers Ltd.
F
Future Lifestyle Fashions Ltd.
G
Garden Silk Mills Limited www.gardenvareli.com
Gini Silk Mills Ltd www.ginitex.com
Givo Ltd. www.givo.com
Globus Corporation Ltd
I
Indian Terrain Fashions Ltd. www.indianterrain.com
J
Joyalukkas India Ltd www.joyalukkas.com
K
Koutons Retail India Ltd. www.koutons.com
L
Lypsa Gems & Jewellery Ltd. www.lypsa.in
P
PC Jeweller Ltd. www.pcjeweller.com
Pantaloon Retail (India) Ltd www.futureretail.co.in
Prime Retail India Ltd www.theprimewatches.com
Provogue (India) Ltd. www.provogue.com
R
RCL Retail Ltd. www.rclretail.com
RayBan Sun Optics India Ltd www.raybansunopticsindia.com
Raymond Ltd www.raymond.in
Reliance Petroleum Ltd. www.reliancepetroleum.com
S
Shopper’S Stop Ltd www.shoppersstop.com
Siyaram Silk Mills Ltd www.siyaram.com
Store One Retail India Ltd www.storeone.in
T
Tara Jewels Ltd.
Thomas Scott (India) Ltd. www.banggroup.com
Trent Ltd. www.mywestside.com
Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Ltd. www.tbztheoriginal.com
Tristar Retail Ltd. www.tristar-retail.com
V
V-Mart Retail Ltd. www.vmart.co.in
Vishal Retail Ltd www.v2retail.com
Z
Zodiac Clothing Co. Ltd. www.zodiaconline.com