List of Pharma Companies

A
ABL Biotechnologies Ltd www.ablbiotechnologies.com
Aarey Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.aareydrugs.com
Aayush Food & Herbs Ltd. www.aayushfoods.com
Abbott India Limited www.abbott.co.in
Add-Life Pharma Ltd
Adinath Bio-Lab Ltd www.adinathbio.com
Ahlcon Parenterals (India) Ltd www.ahlconindia.com
Ajanta Pharma Ltd www.ajantapharma.com
Albert David Ltd www.albertdavidindia.com
Alchemist Ltd www.alchemist.com
Alembic Ltd www.alembiclimited.com
Alembic Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.alembic-india.com
Ambalal Sarabhai Enterprises Ltd www.sarabhai.co.in
Ankur Drugs & Pharma Ltd www.ankurdrugs.com
Anu’s Laboratories Ltd www.anulabs.com
Anuh Pharma Ltd www.anuhpharma.com
Arvind Remedies Ltd www.arvindremedies.com
Astrazeneca Pharma India Ltd www.astrazenecaindia.com
Auro Laboratories Ltd www.aurolabs.com
Aurobindo Pharma Ltd
Austral Coke and Projects Ltd www.greenearth.net.in
Aventis Pharma Limited www.aventispharmaindia.com
B
BDH Industries Ltd www.bdhind.com
Bacil Pharma Ltd www.bacilpharma.com
Bafna Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.bafnapharma.com
Bal Pharma Ltd www.balpharma.com
Beryl Drugs Ltd
Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corpn. Ltd
Biocon Limited www.biocon.com
Biofil Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.biofilgroup.com
Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd www.blissgvs.com
Brabourne Enterprises Ltd www.rpglifesciences.com
Brawn Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.brawnpharma.com
Brooks Laboratories Ltd. www.brookslabs.net
C
Caplin Point Laboratories Ltd www.caplinpoint.net
Celestial Labs Ltd www.celestiallabs.com
Centenial Surgical Suture Ltd. www.centenialindia.com
Cipla Ltd.
Colinz Laboratories Ltd www.cindoc-cll.in
Combat Drugs Ltd.
Coral Laboratories Ltd www.corallab.com
D
DIL Ltd www.dil.net
Dishman Pharmaceuticals & Chemicals Ltd www.dishmangroup.com
Divi’S Laboratories Ltd www.divislaboratories.com
Dolphin Laboratories Ltd.
Dr. Datasons Labs Ltd. www.drdatsons.com
Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited www.drreddys.com
Dujohn Laboratories Ltd.
E
Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.elderindia.com
Elder Projects Ltd www.elderindia.com
Electrosteel Castings Ltd. www.electrosteel.com
Everest Organics Ltd www.everestorganicsltd.com
F
Fresenius Kabi Oncology Ltd www.fresenius-kabi-oncology.com
Fulford (India) Ltd www.fulfordindia.com
G
GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited www.gsk-india.com
Godavari Drugs Ltd www.godavaridrugs.com
Granules India Ltd www.granulesindia.com
Gufic Biosciences Ltd www.guficbio.com
Gujarat Inject (Kerala) Ltd
Gujarat Terce Laboratories Ltd www.gujaratterce.com
H
Harleystreet Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Hester Biosciences Ltd www.hester.in
Hindustan Bio Sciences Ltd www.hindustanbio.com
Hiran Orgochem Ltd www.hiranorgochem.com
I
ICVL Chemicals Ltd. www.intellivatecapital.com
Ind-Swift Laboratories Ltd www.indswiftlabs.com
Ind-Swift Ltd www.indswift.com
Indoco Remedies Ltd www.indoco.com
Inwinex Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.source_natural.com
Ipca Laboratories Ltd www.ipcalabs.com
J
JB Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.jbcpl.com
JF Laboratories Ltd.
JK Pharmachem Ltd
Jagsonpal Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.jagsonpal.com
Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.jenburkt.com
Jubilant Organosys Ltd www.jubl.com
Jupiter Bioscience Ltd www.jupiterbioscience.com
K
KDL Biotech Ltd www.kdlbiotech.com
Kabra Drugs Ltd. www.kabradrugslimited.com
Kamron Laboratories Ltd.
Kanchi Karpooram Ltd. www.kanchikarpooram.com
Kappac Pharma Ltd
Kerala Ayurveda Ltd www.keralaayurveda.biz
Kilitch Drugs (India) Ltd www.kilitch.com
Kopran Ltd www.kopran.com
Krebs Biochemicals & Inds. Ltd www.krebsbiochem.com
L
Lactose (India) Ltd www.lactoseindia.com
Lifeline Drugs & Pharma Ltd. www.lifelinedrugsandpharmaltd.com
Lyka Labs Ltd www.lykalabs.com
M
Mangalam Drugs & Organics Ltd www.mangalamdrugs.com
Manish Organics India Ltd.
Marksans Pharma Ltd www.marksanspharma.com
Matrix Laboratories Limited www.matrixlabsindia.com
Medicamen Biotech Ltd www.medicamen.com
Merck Ltd. www.merck.co.in
Morepen Laboratories Ltd www.morepen.com
N
NGL Fine-Chem Ltd www.nglfinechem.com
Natco Pharma Ltd www.compuageindia.com
Natural Capsules Ltd
Nectar Lifesciences Ltd
Negolice Ltd.
Neuland Laboratories Ltd www.neulandlabs.com
Novartis India Limited www.novartis.in
Nutraplus Products (India) Ltd www.nutraplusindia.com
O
Orchid Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Limited www.orchidpharma.com
Ortin Laboratories Ltd. www.ortinlabsindia.com
P
PI Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd http://www.sequent.in/
Panacea Biotec Limited www.panacea-biotec.com
Panchsheel Organics Ltd www.panchsheel.com
Panjon Ltd
Parenteral Drugs (India) Ltd www.pdindia.com
Parnax Lab Ltd. www.naxparlab.com
Perk Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Pfizer Limited www.pfizerindia.com
Phaarmasia Ltd www.phaarmasia.com
Pharmaids Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.pharmaids.com
Piramal Life Sciences Ltd www.piramallifesciences.com
Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.plethico.com
Principal Pharmaceuticals & Chemicals Ltd www.istreetnetwork.com, www.istreetbazaar.com
R
Rekvina Laboratories Ltd.
Relish Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.relishpharma.com
Roopa Industries Ltd www.roopaindustries.com
Roselabs Ltd. www.roselabsindia.com
Rubra Medicaments Ltd www.rubramed.com
S
SMS Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.smspharma.com
SS Organics Ltd www.ssorganics.co.in
Saamya Biotech (India) Ltd www.saamyabiotech.com
Samrat Pharmachem Ltd www.samratpharmachem.com
Sandu Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.sandu.in
Sanjivani Paranteral Ltd
Sarthi Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Sharon Bio-Medicine Ltd www.sharonbio.com
Shasun Chemicals & Drugs Ltd www.shasun.com
Shilpa Medicare Ltd www.vbshilpa.com
Siris Ltd
Smruthi Organics Ltd www.smruthiorganics.com
Solvay Pharma India Ltd www.solvaypharma.co.in
Sree Rayalaseema Alkalies & Allied Chemicals Ltd www.tgvgroup.com
Standard Medical & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. www.smplindia.co.in
Sterling Biotech Ltd www.sterlinggelatin.com
Strides Arcolab Ltd www.stridesarco.com
Sun Pharma Advanced Research Company Ltd www.sunpharma.in
Sun Pharmaceutical Inds. Ltd www.sunpharma.com
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited www.sunpharma.com
Supriya Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Surya Pharmaceutical Ltd www.suryapharma.com
Suven Life Sciences Ltd www.suven.com
Sword & Shield Pharma Ltd www.swordnshieldpharma.com
Syncom Formulations (India) Ltd www.sfil.in
T
Themis Medicare Ltd http://www.themismedicare.com/
Tonira Pharma Ltd. www.tonira.com
Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited www.torrentpharma.com
Trans Asia Corpn. Ltd
Transchem Ltd www.transpharma.com
Triochem Products Ltd www.trichemproducts.com
Triveni Glass Ltd. www.triveniglassltd.com
Twilight Litaka Pharma Ltd www.twilightlitaka.com
U
Unichem Laboratories Ltd www.unichemlabs.com
Unjha Formulations Ltd
V
Vardhaman Laboratories Ltd
Venkat Pharma Ltd www.venkatpharmaltd.com
Venmax Drugs Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Venus Remedies Ltd
Veronica Laboratories Ltd www.veronicalabs.com
Vista Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.vistapharmaceuticals.com
Vivimed Labs Ltd www.vivimedlabs.com
Vivo Bio Tech Ltd. www.vivobio.com
Vysali Pharmaceuticals Ltd
W
Wanbury Ltd www.wanbury.com
Welcure Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Wintac Ltd
Wockhardt Limited www.wockhardt.com
Wyeth Ltd. www.wyethindia.com
Z
Zandu Pharmaceutical Works Ltd www.emamirealty.com
Zenotech Laboratories Ltd www.zenotechlabs.com
Zora Pharma Ltd. www.zorapharm.com
Zyden Gentec Ltd www.zydengentec.com