List of Media & Entertainment Companies

B

Bharatiya Global Infomedia Ltd. www.bgilinfo.com

C

Channel Nine Entertainment Ltd. www.channelnineentertainment.com
Color Chips New Media Ltd. www.colorchipsindia.com
Cyber Media (India) Ltd www.cybermedia.co.in
Cyberscape Multimedia Ltd. www.cyberscapeindia.com

E

Entertainment Network (India) Ltd www.enil.co.in
Entertainment World Developers Ltd.

F

Fast Track Entertainment Ltd
Filmcity Media Ltd. www.filmcitymedia.com

G

Galaxy Entertainment Corpn. Ltd www.thegalaxycorp.com
Growel Entertainment Ltd.

H

HT Media Ltd. www.htmedia.in
Hindustan Media Ventures Ltd.

I

Indo-Pacific Software & Entertainment Ltd
Infomedia 18 Ltd

J

Jupiter Infomedia Ltd. www.jupiterinfomedia.com

K

Khyati Multimedia Entertainment Ltd
Kirloskar Multimedia Ltd

M

Media Matrix Worldwide Ltd www.mmwlindia.com
Mediaone Global Entertainment Ltd. www.mediaoneglobal.in
Mid-Day Multimedia www.nextmediaworks.com
Milgrey Entertainment Ltd.

N

Network 18 Media & Investment LtD
Nouveau Multimedia Ltd www.nouveauglobal.com

O

Oasis Media Matrix Ltd
Onesource Techmedia Ltd. www.onesourcetechmedia.com

P

Pentamedia Graphics Ltd www.pentamedia.in
Perfect-Octave Media Projects Ltd. www.perfectoctave.com
Pooja Entertainment & Films Ltd www.thepoojagroup.com

R

Radaan Mediaworks India Ltd www.radaan.tv
Rap Media Ltd.
Regal Entertainment & Consultants Ltd
Regal Entertainment & Consultants Ltd. www.regalentertainment.in
Reliance Mediaworks Ltd www.reliancemediaworks.com

S

Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd www.sahara-one.com
Sambhaav Media Ltd www.sahara-one.com
Sanguine Media Ltd www.sanguinemedialtd.com
Sanraa Media Ltd www.sanraamedia.com
Scenario Media Ltd www.scenarioindia.com
Shreyas Intermediates Ltd
Sibar Media & Entertainment Ltd www.sibarmedia.com
Splash Media Works Ltd www.splashmediainfra.com

T

Telephoto Entertainments Ltd www.pvpcinema.com

U

Unistar Multimedia Ltd www.unistarmultimedia.com

V

Virgo Global Media Ltd

W

Warner Multimedia Ltd www.warnerfarmacare.com

Z

Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd. www.zeetelevision.com