List of IT/ITES (BPO) Companies

A
ABM Knowledgeware Ltd. www.abmindia.com
ACE Software Exports Ltd. www.acesoftex.com
ACI Infocom Ltd www.acirealitv.co.in
AGS Infotech Ltd. www.agsinfotech.biz
AGS Transact Technologies Ltd. www.agsindia.com
AMI Computers (I) Ltd.
ASM Technologies Ltd. www.asmltd.com
AXIS-IT&T Ltd. www.axisitt.com
Aashee Infotech Ltd. www.aasheeinfotech.com
Abacus Computers Ltd www.abacuscomputers.co.in
Abee Info-Consumables Ltd www.abeeinfo.com
Accel Transmatic Ltd www.acceltransmatic.com
Accentia Technologies Ltd. www.accentiatech.com
Acropetal Technologies Ltd. www.acropetal.com
Adam Comsof Ltd. www.adamcf.vsnl.com, www.adamcomsof.com
Advent Computer Services Ltd. www.adventcomputer.in
Aftek Ltd. www.aftek.com
Alacrity Electronics Ltd. www.alacritygroup.com
Allied Computers International (Asia) Ltd. www.aci-asia.com
Allied Digital Services Ltd www.alliedindia.com
Allsec Technologies Ltd www.allsectech.com
Alps BPO Services Ltd. www.alpsbpo.com
Ancent Software International Ltd. www.nakshatrainfra.com
Apis India Ltd www.apisindia.com
Aplab Ltd
Aptech Ltd www.aptech-worldwide.com
Archana Software Ltd www.archanasoftware.com
Arms Paper Ltd www.contechsoftware.com
Asia H R Technologies Ltd www.sanmitinfra.co.in
Asian Electronics Ltd www.aelgroup.com
Asian Films Production & Distribution Ltd
Asit C Mehta Financial Services Ltd www.acmfsl.com
Astro Bio Systems Ltd
Aurionpro Solutions Ltd. www.aurionpro.com
Avance Technologies Ltd
Avance Technologies Ltd. www.avance.in
Avantel Ltd www.avantel.in
Axon Infotech Ltd. www.axoninfotech.in
Aztecsoft Ltd. www.aztecsoft.com
B
B2B Software Technologies Ltd. www.b2bsoftech.com
BITS Ltd www.bits.net.in
Baron Infotech Ltd. www.baroninfotech.com
Bartronics India Ltd. www.bartronics.com
Basant India Ltd.
Bathina Technologies (India) Ltd
Bharatiya Global Infomedia Ltd. www.bgilinfo.com
Birla Precision Technologies Ltd. www.birlaprecision.in
Birla Shloka Edutech Ltd www.birlashloka.com
Blue Star Infotech Ltd. www.bsil.com
Bombay Talkies Ltd
Brels Infotech Ltd www.melaphyre.com
C
CAT Technologies Ltd. www.cattechnologies.com
CCS Infotech Ltd. www.ccsinfotech.com
CG VAK Software Ltd www.cgvak.com
CMC Ltd. www.cmcltd.com
CNI Research Ltd. www.cniglobalbiz.com
CPEC Ltd. www.cpec.in
CSS Technergy Ltd www.csstechnergy.com
CTIL Ltd www.compulearn.com
California Software Company Ltd.
Cambridge Solutions Ltd. www.xchanging.com
Cambridge Technology Enterprises Ltd. www.ctepl.com
Capricorn Systems Global Solutions Ltd. www.capricornsys-global.com
Cauvery Software Engineering Systems Ltd.
Cerebra Integrated Technologies Ltd. www.cerebracomputers.com
Chakkilam Infotech Ltd www.cigniti.com
Clio Infotech Ltd www.clioinfotech.com
Color Chips (India) Ltd www.sphereglobal.in
Color Chips New Media Ltd. www.colorchipsindia.com
Compuage Infocom Ltd. www.compuageindia.com
Compucom Software Ltd www.compucom.co.in
Compudyne Winfosystems Ltd. www.cwlglobal.com/www.cwl.soft.net
Compulink Systems Ltd. www.compulinkgroup.com
Computech International Ltd
Computer Point Ltd.
Computerskill Ltd. www.computerskillindia.com
Concurrent (India) Infrastructure Ltd
Core Projects & Technologies Ltd. www.core-edutech.com
Covidh Technologies Ltd. www.aptusindustries.in
Cranes Software International Ltd. www.cranessoftware.com
Cressanda Solutions Ltd. www.cressanda.com
Crest Animation Studios Ltd www.crestindia.com
Crystal Software Solutions Ltd.
Cybermate Infotek Ltd. www.cybermateinfotek.com
Cyberscape Multimedia Ltd. www.cyberscapeindia.com
Cybertech Systems & Software Ltd www.cybertech.com, www.cybertechonthenet.com
D
DSJ Communications Ltd. www.dsjcommunication.com
DSQ Software Ltd. www.dsqsoft.com
Danlaw Technologies Ltd. www.danlawtechnologies.com
Datamatics Global Services Ltd
Datanet Systems Ltd
Datasoft Application Software (India) Ltd www.dasil.in
Datasoft Application Software Ltd. www.dasil.in
Digvijay Services Ltd.
Dynacons Systems & Solutions Ltd. www.dynacons.com
Dynacons Technologies Ltd. www.dtlindia.com
E
E.Com Infotech (India) Ltd www.ecominfontech.biz
E.Star Infotech Ltd www.estarinfotech.biz
ERP Soft Systems Ltd www.erpsoft.com
Edserv SoftSystems Ltd www.edserv.in
Encore Software Ltd. www.ncoretech.com
Enso Secutrack Ltd www.enso-secutrack.com
Enterprise Intelligent Systems Ltd www.diinsy.com
Eonour Technologies Ltd. www.eonour.com
European Software Alliances Ltd
Excel Infoways Ltd. www.excel-infoways.com
Ez Commerce Trade Technologies Ltd. www.ezcommindia.com & www.yarnsandfibers.com
e-Zest Solutions Ltd. www.e-zest.net
eDynamics Solutions Ltd. www.edynamicssolutions.com
F
FCS Software Solutions Ltd. www.fcsltd.com
Financial Technologies (India) Ltd. www.ftindia.com
Fintech Communication Ltd. www.FinTechCommunications.Com
Firstsource Solutions Ltd www.firstsource.com
Four Soft Ltd. www.palred.com
Fourth Generation Information Systems Ltd www.fgisindia.com
Frontier Information Technologies Ltd. www.fitlindia.com
Frontline Business Solutions Ltd.
G
G-Tech Info Training Ltd
GSS America Infotech Ltd www.gssinfotech.com
GTL Ltd www.gtllimited.com
Gamma Infoway Exalt Ltd www.gammainfoway.com
Genesys International Corporation Ltd. www.igenesys.com
Globsyn Infotech Ltd www.globsyninfotech.com
Glodyne Technoserve Ltd. www.glodynetechnoserve.in
Goldstone Technologies Ltd. www.goldstonetech.com
Gracious Software Ltd. www.gracsoft.com
H
HCL Infosystems Ltd. www.hclinfosystems.in
HCL Technologies Ltd. www.hcltech.com
HOV Services Ltd www.hovservices.com
Harbor Network Systems Ltd www.harborindia.com
Hartron Communications Ltd. www.hartron.net
Heatshrink Technologies Ltd.
Helios & Matheson Information Technology Ltd. www.heliosmatheson.com
Hexaware Technologies Ltd. www.hexaware.com
Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd www.htmtglobal.com
Hit Kit Global Solutions Ltd www.hitkitglobal.com
I
I Power Solutions India Ltd www.ipwrs.com
ICES Software Ltd.
ICSA-India Ltd. www.icsa-india.com
IEC Education Ltd www.iecsoftwaresltd.com
IKF Technologies Ltd.
IOL Netcom Ltd www.iolnetcom.com
IQ Infotech Ltd. www.iqinfotech.net
IT People (India) Ltd. www.commextechnology.com
Idea Space Solutions Ltd.
Igate Global Solutions Ltd www.igate.com
Ind-Agiv Commerce Ltd
Indian Infotech & Software Ltd www.indianinfotechandsoftwareltd.com
Indo Count Industries Ltd. www.indocount.com
Indo-City Infotech Ltd www.indo-city.com
Indo-Pacific Software & Entertainment Ltd
Indovation Technologies Ltd.
Indus Networks Ltd www.indusnetworks.com
Info Edge (India) Ltd www.infoedge.in
Info-Drive Software Ltd http://infodriveservices.com/
Informed Technologies India Ltd www.informed-tech.com
Infosys Technologies Ltd. www.infosys.com
Infotech Enterprises Ltd. www.cyient.com
Infotrek Syscom Ltd. www.ecoreco.com, www.de-end.com
Infronics Systems Ltd.
Innovation Software Exports Ltd. www.innovationsoft.in
Innovision E-Commerce Ltd
Integrated Hitech Ltd
Intellvisions Software Ltd. www.intellvisions.com
Intense Technologies Ltd. www.in10stech.com
International Data Management Ltd.
Intertec Technologies Ltd.
Interworld Digital Ltd www.interworld.co.in
iGATE www.igate.com
K
KLG Systel Ltd. www.klgsystel.com
KPIT Cummins Infosystems Limited
KTL Industries Ltd
Kaashyap Technologies Ltd www.kaashyaptechnologies.com
Kale Consultants Ltd. www.accelyakale.com
Kanika Infrastructure & Power Ltd www.kanika.com
Kashyap Tele-Medicines Ltd.
Kaycee Industries Ltd. www.kayceeindustries.com
Kedia Infotech Ltd. www.kediainfo.com
Kernex Microsystems (India) Ltd. www.kernex.in
Kilburn Office Automation Ltd www.kilburn.in
Kirloskar Multimedia Ltd
Kolar Biotech Ltd www.kolarbiotech.com
L
LCC Infotech Ltd. www.lccinfotech.co.in
LGS Global Ltd www.lycos.com
Lan Eseda Inds. Ltd
Lan Eseda Industries Ltd.
Lee & Nee Softwares (Exports) Ltd. www.insel.com
Libord Infotech Ltd. www.libord.com
Logix Microsystems Ltd. www.izmoltd.com
Luminaire Technologies Ltd
M
MRO – TEK Ltd. www.mro-tek.com
MYM Technologies Ltd. www.mymtechnologies.com
Maars Software International Ltd. www.maarssoft.com
Mahindra Satyam Ltd www.satyam.com
Mangalya Soft-Tech Ltd. mangalyasoftech.com
Mascon Global Ltd.
Mastek Ltd www.mastek.com
Megasoft Ltd. www.megasoft.com
Melstar Information Technology Ltd. www.melstar.com
Micro Technologies (India) Ltd www.microtechnologies.net
Midpoint Software & Electro Systems Ltd www.nhcgroup.com
Millennium Cybertech Ltd.
Mindteck (India) Ltd. www.mindteck.com
Mindtree Ltd www.mindtree.com
Moh Ltd www.mohlimited.com
Monalisa Infotech Ltd www.paramountcables.com
Monalisa Infotech Ltd. www.monalisasolutions.com
Moschip Semiconductor Technology Ltd. www.moschip.com
Moser Baer India Ltd. www.moserbaer.com
Mphasis www.mphasis.com
Mphasis Ltd www.mphasis.com
Mudunuru Ltd. www.mudunuru.com
N
NCC Finance Ltd www.nccsoftech.com
Net 4 India Ltd www.net4.in
NetVision Web Technologies Ltd.
Netlink Solutions (India) Limited www.netlink.easy2source.com
Nettlinx Ltd. www.nettlinx.com
Netvista Information Technology Ltd.
Network Ltd www.networklimited.net
New Markets Advisory Ltd.
Nexxoft Infotel Ltd.
Nihar Info Global Limited www.niharinfo.com
Northgate Technologies Ltd. www.greenfireagritech.com
Nucleus Software Exports Ltd. www.nucleussoftware.com
O
ORG Informatics Ltd www.orgltd.com
ObjectOne Information Systems Ltd. www.objectinfo.com
Octant Interactive Technologies Ltd www.octantindustries.co.in
Odyssey Technologies Ltd. www.odysseytec.com
Omnitech Info Solutions Ltd. www.omnitechindia.com
Onesource Techmedia Ltd. www.onesourcetechmedia.com
Onmobile Global Ltd www.onmobile.com
Ontrack Systems Ltd. www.ontrackindia.com
Onward Technologies Ltd. www.onwardqroup.com
Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd www.iflexsolutions.com
Orient Information Technology Ltd. www.orientinfotech.com
P
PCS Technology Ltd. www.pcsil.com
PFL Infotech Ltd
PSI Data Systems Ltd.
Palsoft Infosystems Ltd. www.palsoft.in
Pan India Corporation Ltd. www.panindiacorp.com
Panoramic Universal Ltd. www.panoramicuniversal.com
Parle Software Ltd www.parlesoftwares.com
Patni Computer Systems Ltd. www.patni.com
Pearl Electronics Ltd. www.pearl-electronics.com
Pentagon Global Solutions Ltd. www.pentagonglobal.com
Pentasoft Technologies Ltd. www.pentasoftech.com
Polaris Software Lab Ltd. www.polarisft.com
Popular Estate Management Ltd www.popularestatemanagement.com
Powersoft Global Solutions Ltd. www.powersoftglobal.net
Prism Informatics Ltd www.prisminfoglobal.com
Prithvi Information Solutions Ltd. www.prithvisolutions.com
Q
Qpro Infotech Ltd www.qproinfotech.in
Quest Softech (India) Ltd. www.questsoftech.co.in
Quintegra Solutions Ltd.. www.quintegrasolutions.com
R
R Systems www.rsystems.com
RS Software (India) Ltd www.rssoftware.com
Ram Informatics Ltd. www.raminfo.com
Ranklin Solutions Ltd
Redington (India) Ltd www.redingtonindia.com
Reliance Infotek Ltd. www.reliancegroupofcompanies.com
Religare Technova Global Solutions Ltd www.asiancerc.com
Response Informatics Ltd. www.responseinformaticsttd.com
Ricoh India Ltd www.ricoh.co.in
Rolta India Ltd www.rolta.com
Royalsoft Services Ltd. www.royalsoftservices.com
S
S Kumars Online Ltd www.skumarsonline.com
SBEC Systems (India) Ltd.
SJ Corporation Ltd www.sjcorp.in
SPEL Semiconductor Ltd www.spel.com
SQL Star International Ltd www.sqlstarintl.com
Saarc Net Ltd
Saksoft Ltd. www.saksoft.com,www.acuma.co.uk
Sankhya Infotech Ltd www.sankhya.net
Sanraa Media Ltd www.sanraamedia.com
Sark Systems India Ltd www.sarksys.co.in
Sasken Communication Technologies Ltd www.sasken.com
Sat Industries Ltd www.satgroup.in
Satellite Infoconcepts Ltd.
Saven Technologies Ltd www.saventech.co.in
Scintilla Software Technology Ltd
Sequel E-Routers Ltd. www.sequel-e-routersltd.com
Seshachal Technologies Ltd
Shell Infotech Ltd. http://www.shellinfotech.com
Shonkh Technologies International Ltd
Shree Tulsi Online.Com Ltd. www.shreetulsionline.com
Shreejal Info Hubs Ltd www.shreejalinfo.com
Sibar Software Services (India) Ltd www.sibarsoftware.com
Silverline Technologies Ltd www.silverline.com
Sindu Valley Technologies Ltd.
Softbpo Global Services Ltd www.idreamfilminfra.com
Softech Infinium Solution Ltd www.softechinfinium.com
Softpro Systems Ltd www.curatechnologies.co.in
Softsol India Ltd www.softsolindia.com
Software Technology Group International Ltd www.stgglobal.com
Solix Technologies Ltd. www.technvision.com
Sonata Software Ltd www.sonata-software.com
Spanco Ltd www.spancotele.com
Sparc Systems Ltd. www.sparcsys.com
Sriven Multi-Tech Ltd www.srivenmultitech.com
Sterling International Enterprises Ltd
Stocknet International Ltd
Subex Ltd www.subex.com
Svam Softwares Ltd www.svamsoftwareltd.com
Sylph Technologies Ltd www.sylphtechnologies.com
Syschem (India) Ltd
T
T Spiritual World Ltd www.tspiritualworld.com
TECH MAHINDRA www.techmahindra.com
TVS Electronics Ltd. www.tvs-e.in
Take Solutions Ltd www.takesolutions.com
Taksheel Solutions Ltd. www.taksheel.com
Tanla Solutions Ltd www.tanlasolutions.com
Tata Consultancy Services www.tcs.com
Tata Elxsi Ltd www.tataelxsi.com
Teledata Informatics Ltd www.agniteedu.com
Telesys Software Ltd
Thakral Services (India) Ltd. www.thakral.com
Total Exports Ltd www.totalhospitality.in
Tricom India Ltd www.tricominfo.com
Trigyn Technologies Ltd www.trigyn.com
Triton Corp Ltd www.tritoncorp.in
Tutis Technologies Ltd www.tutistech.com
Twinstar Software Exports Ltd
U
UMS Technologies Ltd.
Uniport Computers Ltd
Unisys Softwares & Holding Inds. Ltd www.unisyssoftware.com
Usha Martin Infotech Ltd
V
V&K Softech Ltd www.usgtechsolutions.com
VJIL Consulting Ltd www.vjil.com
VMF Soft Tech Ltd www.kelltontech.com
VXL Instrument www.vxl.net
VXL Instruments Ltd www.vxl.net
Vakrangee Softwares Ltd www.vakrangee.in
Vama Industries Ltd www.vamaind.com
Velox Industries Ltd.
Venus Universal Ltd
Vintron Informatics Ltd. www.vintron.com
Virgo Global Media Ltd
Virinchi Technologies Ltd www.virinchi.com
Virtualsoft Systems Ltd
Visesh Infotecnics Ltd www.viseshinfo.com
Vishal Information Technologies Ltd www.coralhublimited.com
Visu International Ltd www.visuglobaledu.com
W
Washington Softwares Ltd
Watson Software Ltd
Women Networks Ltd. www.pagariaenergy.com
X
XO Infotech Ltd. www.xoinfotech.com
Y
Yokogawa India Ltd www.yokogawa.com
Z
Zenith Computers Ltd.
Zenith Infotech Ltd www.zenithinfotech.com
Zensar Technologies Ltd. www.zensar.com
Zenu Infotec Ltd. www.aquapivl.com
Zigma Software Ltd
Zylog Systems Ltd www.zsl.com
#
3I Infotech Ltd www.3i-infotech.com
8K Miles Software Services Ltd. www.8kmiles.com