List of Hotels & Hospitality Companies

A
Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Ltd www.caravelabeachresort.com
Apollo Sindoori Hotels Ltd.
Aruna Hotels Ltd
Asian Hotels Ltd www.asianhotelsnorth.com
Asian Hotels (East) Ltd. www.asianhotelseast.com
Asian Hotels (West) Ltd. www.asianhotelswest.com
B
Balaji Hotels & Enterprises Ltd
Benares Hotels Ltd www.benareshotelslimited.com
Best Eastern Hotels Ltd www.ushaascot.com
Bhagwati Banquets & Hotels Ltd www.tgbhotels.com
Bharat Hotels Ltd www.bharathotel.com
Blue Coast Hotels Ltd. www.bluecoast.in
C
Cindrella Hotels Ltd www.cindrellahotels.com
Cross Country Hotels Ltd
E
EIH Associated Hotels Ltd www.oberoihotels.com
F
Fomento Resorts & Hotels Ltd. www.cidadedegoa.com
G
Gandhinagar Hotels Ltd
Girish Hotels Resorts & Health Farm Ltd.
Graviss Hospitality Ltd www.glhotels.com
Gujarat Hotels Ltd www.gujarathotelsltd.in
Gujarat JHM Hotels Ltd
H
Hotel Leela Venture Ltd www.theleela.com
Hotel Rugby Ltd www.hotelrugby.in
Howard Hotels Ltd www.howardhotelsltd.com
I
Indian Hotels Copany Ltd. www.tajhotels.com
Ishwar Bhuvan Hotels Ltd www.lordsishwar.com
J
James Hotels Ltd
Jaypee Hotels Ltd. www.jaypeehotels.com
Jindal Hotels Ltd www.suryapalace.com
Jubilant Industries Ltd. www.jubilantindustries.com
K
Kamat Hotels (India) Ltd www.khil.com
M
MakeMyTrip Ltd.
N
Neelkanth Motels & Hotels Ltd.
Neesa Leisure Ltd www.neesaleisure.com
Northern India Hotels Ltd.
O
Oriental Hotels Ltd www.orientalhotels.co.in
P
Pandyan Hotels Ltd
Polo Hotels Ltd
R
Ras Resorts & Apart Hotels Ltd
Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd www.royalorchidhotels.com
Royale Manor Hotels & Inds. Ltd www.rmhil.com
S
Sagar Tourist Resorts Ltd. www.sagarresort.com
Sayaji Hotels Ltd www.sayajihotels.com
Sinclairs Hotels Ltd www.sinclairshotels.com
Speciality Restaurants Ltd.
Sterling Holiday Resorts (India) Ltd. www.sterlingresorts.in
Suave Hotels Ltd. www.thebyke.com
Sun City Amusement Parks Ltd.
T
Taj GVK Hotels & Resorts Ltd www.tajgvk.in
Tulip Star Hotels Ltd www.tulipstar.com
U
UG Hotels & Resorts Ltd www.shilonresorts.net
UP Hotels Ltd. www.hotelclarksshiraz.com
V
Vedant Hotels Ltd www.dhanadcorp.com
Velan Hotels Ltd www.velanhotels.com
Viceroy Hotels Ltd. www.viceroyhotels.com
W
West Leisure Resorts Ltd. www.westleisureresort.co.in
Wonderla Holidays Ltd. www.wonderla.com
Woodsvilla Ltd.