List of FMCG Companies

A
ADF Foods Ltd www.adf-foods.com
ANS Ltd www.ansfoods.com
AV Thomas International Ltd. www.avthomasinternational.com
AVT Natural Products Ltd
Agro Dutch Inds. Ltd www.agro-dutch.com
Agro Tech Foods Ltd www.atfoods.com
Ajanta Soya Ltd
Akhivi Tea Plantations & Agro Industries Ltd.
Amar Remedies Ltd www.amarremedies.com
Amrit Corp. Ltd www.amritcorp.com
Anik Industries Ltd www.anikgroup.com
Apeejay Tea Ltd www.teastall.com
Arcuttipore Tea Company Ltd www.arcuttiporetea.com
Asian Lakto Industries Ltd.
Asian Vegpro Industries Ltd.
Assambrook Ltd. www.assambrook.com
B
B&A Ltd www.barooahs.com
BCL Industries & Infrastructures LtD
Bajaj Hindusthan Ltd. www.bajajhindusthan.com
Bajaj Hindusthan Sugar & Inds. Ltd www.bajajhindusthansugar.com
Balaji-Biotech Ltd.
Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd. www.chini.com
Bambino Agro Inds. Ltd www.bambinofood.com
Beeyu Overseas Ltd www.beeyuoverseas.in
Belapur Industries Ltd
Bio Whitegold Farms Ltd www.rnbindustries.com
Britannia Industries Ltd www.britannia.co.in
C
Camson Bio Technologies Ltd www.camsonbiotechnologies.com
Chaman Lal Setia Exports Ltd www.maharanirice.com
Chordia Food Products Ltd
Coastal Corporation Ltd. www.coastalcorp.in
Colgate-Palmolive (India) Ltd www.colgate.co.in
D
DCM Shriram Inds. Ltd http://www.dcmsr.com
DFM Foods Ltd www.dfmfoods.com
DHP India Ltd. www.dhpindia.com
Dabur India Ltd www.dabur.com
Darshan Oils Ltd
Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd. www.dhampur.com
Dharani Sugars & Chemicals Ltd www.dharanisugars.in
Dhunseri Petrochem & Tea Ltd. www.aspetindia.com
Dhunseri Tea & Inds. Ltd www.ecoboard.in
Diana Tea Company Ltd www.dianatea.in
Divya Jyoti Industries Ltd. www.divyajyoti.net
Dollex Industries Ltd. www.dollexindustriesltd.com
E
EID-Parry (India) Ltd. www.eidparry.com
Eastern Sugar & Inds. Ltd
Eco Friendly Food Processing Park Ltd. www.ecofriendlyfood.in
Empee Distilleries Ltd www.empeegroup.co.in
Empee Sugars & Chemicals Ltd. www.empeegroup.co.in
Energy Products (India) Ltd.
Esteem Bio Organic Food Processing Ltd. www.esteembio.com
F
Flex Foods Ltd
Foods & Inns Ltd www.foodsandinns.com
Freshtrop Fruits Ltd www.freshtrop.com
Fuji India Ltd.
G
GMR Industries Ltd www.parrysugar.in
GRM Overseas Ltd
Gayatri Sugars Ltd
Godfrey Phillips India Limited www.godfreyphillips.com
Godrej Consumer Products Limited www.godrejcp.com
Goga Foods Ltd.
Gokul Refoils and Solvent Ltd www.gokulgroup.com
Goodricke Group Ltd www.goodricke.com
Graphic Charts Ltd.
Gujarat Ambuja Exports Ltd www.ambujagroup.com
Gujarat Aqua Inds. Ltd
H
Harrisons Malayalam Ltd www.harrisonsmalayalam.com
Hatsun Agro Products Ltd www.hatsun.com
Henkel India Ltd
Heritage Foods (India) Ltd. www.heritagefoods.in
Highland Industries Ltd www.highlandindustries.com
Hillock Agro Foods (India) Ltd www.hillockagro.com ; www.realrealtyin.com
Himalya International Ltd www.himalyainternational.com
Hind Industries Ltd www.hindindustries.net
Hindustan Unilever Limited www.hul.co.in
I
IB Infotech Enterprises Ltd www.ibinfotech.net.in
IFM Impex Global Ltd. www.ifmglobal.net
ITC Limited www.itcportal.com
IVP Ltd www.ivpindia.com
Indage Restaurants and Leisure Ltd
Indian Extractions Ltd www.nanavatigroup.com
Indian Sucrose Ltd
Indo Biotech Foods Ltd
Inland Printers Ltd. www.inlandprinters.in
J
JK Sugar Ltd
JVL Agro Industries Ltd www.jhoola.com, www.jvlagro.com
Jagadhatri Foods Ltd.
Jay Shree Tea & Inds. Ltd www.jayshreetea.com
Jayant Agro-Organics Ltd www.jayantagro.com
Jeypore Sugar Company Ltd. www.jeyporesugars.com
Joonktollee Tea & Industries Ltd
K
KLRF Ltd www.klrf.in
KMF Ltd. www.kmflimited.com
KRBL Ltd www.krblrice.com
KSE Ltd www.kselimited.com
Kamala Tea Company Ltd.
Kashipur Sugar Mills Ltd.
Kesar Enterprises Ltd www.kesarindia.com
Kohinoor Foods Ltd www.kohinoorfoods.in
Kothari Fermentation & Biochem Ltd www.kothariyeast.in
Kothari Products Ltd www.kothariproducts.in
Kwality Dairy (India) Ltd www.kdil.in
L
Ledo Tea Company Ltd
Longview Tea Company Ltd www.longviewtea.org
Lotte India Corpn. Ltd. www.lotteindia.com
Lotus Chocolate Company Ltd
Lykis Ltd. www.lykisgroup.com
M
Madhur Industries Ltd
Madhusudan Industries Ltd
Mahaan Foods Ltd www.mahaanfoods.com
Mapro Industries Ltd.
Marico Ltd www.marico.com
Mawana Sugars Ltd. [Merged] www.mawanasugars.com
Meenakshi Tea Company Ltd. www.meenakshiteaco.in
Methoni Tea Company Ltd.
Milkfood Ltd www.milkfoodltd.com
Modern Dairies Ltd www.moderndairies.com
Mohan Meakin Ltd
Mount Everest Mineral Water Ltd www.himalayanmineralwater.com
Muller & Phipps (India) Ltd.
Murli Industries Limited www.murliindustries.com
N
NEPC Agro Foods Ltd
Naga Dhunseri Group Ltd. www.nagadhunserigroup.com
Natraj Proteins Ltd www.natrajproteins.com
Neelamalai Agro Inds. Ltd www.neelamalaiagro.com
Nestle India Ltd www.nestle.in
Nijjer Agro Foods Ltd
Nimbus Industries Ltd. www.nimbusil.com
Nirma Ltd www.nirma.co.in
Nova Chemie (India) Ltd.
O
Oasis Tradelink Ltd. www.oasistradelink.in
Orient Beverages Ltd www.obl.net.in
Oudh Sugar Mills Ltd www.birla-sugar.com
Ovobel Foods Ltd. www.ovobelfoods.com
P
Parry Agro Inds. Ltd www.parryagro.com
Pepsi Foods Pvt Ltd.
Piccadily Agro Inds. Ltd
Piccadily Sugar & Allied Inds. Ltd www.psailpatran.com
Pincon Spirit Ltd. www.pinconspirit.in
Pioneer Agro Extracts Ltd
Ponni Sugars (Erode) Ltd www.ponnisugars.com
Poona Dal & Oil Inds. Ltd
Pretto Leather Industries Ltd. www.prettoleather.com
Prime Industries Ltd
Prudential Sugar Corpn. Ltd
R
RT Exports Ltd
RTCL Ltd www.rtcllimited.com
Radico Khaitan Limited www.radicokhaitan.com
Rajshree Sugars & Chemicals Ltd www.rajshreesugars.com
Rana Sugars Ltd www.ranagroup.com
Rasoi Ltd www.rasoigroup.in
Rasoya Proteins Ltd. http://www.rasoyaproteins.com/
Rattan Vanaspati Ltd
Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Ltd www.ravalgaonindia.com
Rei Agro Ltd www.reiagro.com
Riga Sugar Company Ltd www.rigasugar.com
Riverdale Foods Ltd
Ruchi Infrastructure Ltd www.ruchiinfrastructure.com
Ruchi Soya Inds. Ltd www.ruchisoya.com
S
SBEC Sugar Ltd www.sbecsugar.com
SKM Egg Products Export (India) Ltd
SPS International Ltd.
STEL Holdings Ltd. www.stelholdings.com
Saboo Sodium Chloro Ltd www.suryasalt.com
Sakthi Sugars Ltd www.sakthisugars.com
Sampre Nutritions Ltd www.gurbanigroup.in
Sanwaria Agro Oils Ltd www.sanwariaagro.com
Sheel International Ltd. www.sheelinternational.com
Shree Vaani Sugars & Inds. Ltd
Shri Gang Industries & Allied Products Ltd.
Simbhaoli Sugars Ltd www.simbhaolisugars.com
Simran Farms Ltd www.simranfarms.com
Sir Shadi Lal Enterprises Ltd www.sirshadilal.com
Sita Shree Food Products Ltd www.sitashri.com
Spectrum Foods Ltd www.senthilinfo.com
Sri Balasubramania Mills Ltd.
Sri Sarvaraya Sugars Ltd.
Srinivasa Hatcheries Ltd www.shgroup.in
Sunil Agro Foods Ltd
Super Bakers (India) Ltd
T
T&I Global Ltd www.tiglobal.com
Tarai Foods Ltd www.taraifoods.com
Tasty Bite Eatables Ltd www.tastybite.co.in
Tata Coffee Ltd www.tatacoffee.com
Tata Tea Limited www.tataglobalbeverages.com
Tea Time Ltd.
Temptation Foods Ltd www.temptationfoods.com
Terai Tea Company Ltd www.teraigroup. com
Tezpore Tea Company Ltd
Thiru Arooran Sugars Ltd
Triveni Engineering & Inds. Ltd www.trivenigroup.com
Tyroon Tea Company Ltd
U
Udayagiri Rubber Company Ltd
Ugar Sugar Works Ltd www.ugarsugar.com
Umang Dairies Ltd www.umangdairies.com
Unique Agro Processors (India) Ltd.
Unique Organics Ltd
United Breweries Limited www.unitedbreweries.com
United Spirits Limited www.unitedspirits.in
V
Vadilal Enterprises Ltd www.vadilalgroup.com ; www.vadilalmarkets.com
Venky’S (India) Ltd www.venkys.com
Venus Sugar Ltd www.venussugar.com
Vijay Solvex Ltd www.vslweb.com
Vimal Oil & Foods Ltd www.vimaloil.com
Vishnu Sugar Mills Ltd
Volga Air Technics Ltd. www.volgasolar.com
W
Warren Tea Ltd www.warrentea.com
Wellwin Industry Ltd.
Z
Zicom Electronic Security Systems Ltd. www.zicom.com
Zora Traders Ltd.
Zydus Wellness Ltd www.zyduswellness.in