List of Engineering & Infrastructure Companies

A
ABG Infralogistics Ltd. www.abgworld.com
ABG Shipyard Ltd www.abgindia.com
ACC Limited www.acclimited.com
AIA Engineering Ltd www.aiaengineering.com
ATV Projects India Ltd. www.atvprojects.com
Aakar Engineering & Mfg. Company Ltd.
Abha Property Project Ltd.
Ackruti City Ltd www.hubtown.co.in
Action Construction Equipment Ltd
Adhbhut Infrastructure Ltd. www.adhbhutinfra.com
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd www.acilnet.com
Ajmera Realty & Infra India Ltd www.aril.co.in
Akar Tools Ltd www.akartoolsltd.com
Akashna Global Steel Ltd.
Alacrity Housing Ltd
Alchemist Realty Ltd
Alfa Laval (India) Limited www.alfalaval.com
Alfred Herbert (India) Ltd www.alfredherbert.com
Alpine Housing Devp. Corpn. Ltd www.alpinehousing.com
Alstom Projects India Ltd www.alstomindiainvestorrelations.com
Ambuja Cements Limited www.ambujacement.com
Amrapali Developers (India) Ltd.
Anand Projects Ltd.
Anant Raj Inds. Ltd www.anantrajlimited.com
Ananthi Constructions Ltd.
Andhra Cements Ltd www.andhracements.com
Anna Infrastructures Ltd www.annainfra.com
Ansal Buildwell Ltd www.ansalabl.com
Ansal Housing & Construction Limited www.ansals.com
Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd. www.ansalapi.com
Apex Intertech Ltd
Aramusk Infrastructure Investments Ltd www.aramusk.com
Arihant Foundations & Housing Ltd. www.arihantfoundations.com
Artson Engineering Ltd. www.artson.net
Asahi Infrastructure & Projects Ltd
Ashiana Housing Ltd www.ashianahousing.com
Asia Pack Ltd. www.asiapackltd.com
Associated Marmo & Granites Ltd.
Associated Stone Inds. (Kotah) Ltd. www.asistone.com
Atlanta Ltd www.atlantalimited.in
Atlas Copco (India) Limited www.atlascopco.in/inus/Aboutus/
Austin Engineering Company Ltd. www.aec-bearings.com
Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd. www.authum.com
Avery India Ltd www.averyindia.net
Avon Corporation Ltd www.avon.co.in
B
BEML Limited www.bemlindia.com
BL Kashyap & Sons Ltd www.blkashyap.com
BSEL Infrastructure Realty Ltd www.bsel.com
Baffin Engineering Projects Ltd
Barak Valley Cements Ltd www.barakcement.com
Batliboi Ltd. www.batliboi.com
Bell Agromachina Ltd
Bemco Hydraulics Ltd www.bemcohydraulic.com
Best & Crompton Engineering. Ltd. www.bestcrompton.com
Bhagheeratha Engineering Ltd. www.bhagheeratha.co.in
Bharat Bijlee Ltd. www.bharatbijlee.com
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited www.bhel.com
Bheema Cements Ltd www.bheemacements.co.in
Bhilai Engineering Corporation Ltd. www.bec-group.com
Binani Cement Ltd www.binanicement.in
Binani Industries Ltd. www.binaniindustries.com
Birla Corporation Limited www.birlacorporation.com
Blue Star Limited www.bluestarindia.com
Bombay Potteries & Tiles Ltd.
Brigade Enterprises Ltd www.brigadegroup.com
Bronze Infra-Tech Ltd. www.bronzeinfratech.com
C
C&C Constructions Ltd www.candcinfrastructure.com
CCAP Ltd www.ccapltd.in
CHD Developers Ltd www.chddevelopers.com
CMIFPE Ltd www.cmifpe.com
Cecil Webber Engineering Ltd.
Cenlub Industries Ltd www.cenlub.in
Centax (India) Ltd.
Central Provinces Railways Company Ltd.
Chettinad Cement Corporation Limited www.chettinad.com
Cimmco Birla Ltd www.cimmco.in
Classic Electricals Ltd.
Cochin Malabar Estates & Industries Ltd.
Conart Engineers Ltd www.conartengineers.com
Consolidated Construction Consortium Ltd www.ccclindia.com
Consortex Karl Doelitzsch (India) Ltd www.consortexindia.com
Coromandel Engineering Company Ltd. www.coromandelengg.com
Country Condo’S Ltd www.countrycondos.co.in
Coventry Spring & Engg. Company Ltd. www.coventryspring.com
Crimson Metal Engineering Company Ltd. www.sarbatisteel.com
Cromakem Ltd.
Crompton Greaves Limited www.cgglobal.com
Cummins India Limited www.cumminsindia.com
Cusp Infra Projects Ltd.
D
DMC International Ltd www.dmceducation.com
DS Kulkarni Developers Ltd www.dskdl.com
Dagger-Forst Tools Ltd www.daggerforst.com
Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited
Deccan Cements Ltd. www.deccancements.com
Delma Infrastructure Ltd. www.delmainfra.com
Denison Hydraulics India Ltd www.veljan.in
Deshapriya Estates Ltd.
Dev Procon Ltd. www.devgroupindia.com
Dhoot Industries Ltd www.dhootindustriesltd.com
Dhruv Estates Ltd www.dhruvestates.com
Diamond Power Infrastructure Ltd.
Digital Electronics Ltd. www.digitalelectronicsindia.com
Disa India Ltd. www.disagroup.com
Dudhoria Construction Company Ltd.
Dynamic Archistructures Ltd. www.dynamicarchistructures.com
Dynavision Ltd. www.dynavision.in
E
Eldeco Housing & Inds. Ltd www.eldecogroup.com
Elecon Engineering Company Limited www.elecon.com
Electrotherm (India) Limited www.electrotherm.com
Electrotherm (India) Ltd www.electrotherm.com
Elnet Technologies Ltd www.elnettechnologies.com
Elpro International Ltd. www.elpro.co.in
Emco Ltd. www.emco.co.in
Engineers India Limited
Entertainment World Developers Ltd.
Epsom Properties Ltd www.epsom.in
Era Infra Engg. Ltd www.eragroup.co.in
Everest Industries Ltd www.everestind.com
Exelon Infrastructure Ltd.
Expo Gas Containers Ltd www.expogas.com
F
Fact Enterprise Ltd www.factent.com
Finolex Cables Limited www.finolex.com
Future Market Networks Ltd. www.fmn.co.in
G
GCCL Infrastructure & Projects Ltd. www.gcclinfra.com
GEI Industrial Systems Ltd www.geiind.com
GG Dandekar Machine Works Ltd www.ggdandekar.com
GMM Pfaudler Ltd www.gmmpfaudler.com
GMR Enterprises www.parrysugar.in
GPT Infraprojects Ltd.
Gammon India Limited www.gammonindia.com
Gammon Infrastructure Projects Ltd www.gammoninfra.com
Ganesh Housing Corpn. Ltd www.ganeshhousing.com
Garnet Construction Ltd www.garnetconstructions.com
Garnet International Ltd www.garnetint.com
Gayatri Projects Ltd www.gayatri.co.in
Geologging Industries Ltd.
Global Infrastructure & Technologies Ltd
Golkonda Engineering Enterprises Ltd. www.geel.co.in
Grasim Industries Limited www.grasim.com / www.adityabirla.com
Greaves Cotton Limited www.greavescotton.com
Gremach Infrastructure Equipments & Projects Ltd www.gremach.com
Gujarat Apollo Inds. Ltd www.apollo.co.in
Gujarat Metal Cast Industries Ltd. www.gmcil.com
Gujarat Narmada Flyash Company Ltd www.gujaratnarmadaflyash.com
Gujarat Sidhee Cement Ltd www.hathi-sidheecements.com
Gujarat Toolroom Ltd. www.gujarattoolroom.com
Gyan Developers & Builders Ltd. www.gyandeveloper.com
H
HB Estate Developers Ltd www.hbestate.com
Harringtons Industries Ltd www.lewaterina.co.in
Harvatex Engineering & Processing Company Ltd.
Hazoor Multi Projects Ltd www.hazoormultiprojects.com
Hercules Hoists Ltd www.indef.com
Himalaya Granites Ltd. www.hgl.co.in
Hindustan Construction Company Limited www.hccindia.com
Hindustan Dorr-Oliver Ltd www.hdo.in
Hindustan Everest Tools Ltd www.everesttools.com
Hittco Tools Ltd www.hittco.com
Horizon Infrastructure Ltd www.skilgroup.co.in
Housing Development & Infrastructure Ltd www.hdil.in
Hyderabad Industries Ltd www.hil.in
I
ICVL Steels Ltd. www.intellivatecapital.com
IRB Infrastructure Developers Ltd www.irb.co.in
ITD Cementation India Ltd www.itdcem.co.in
IVR Prime Urban Developers Ltd www.ivrclah.com
IVRCL Infrastructures & Projects Ltd www.ivrcl.com
Incon Engineers Ltd www.incon.in
Indiabulls Infrastructure and Power Ltd. www.indiabulls.com/ibipl
Indiabulls Real Estate Ltd http://realestate.indiabulls.com
Indian Hume Pipe Company Ltd www.indianhumepipe.com
Indo-Asian Projects Ltd www.indo-asian.com
Ingersoll-Rand (India) Limited www.ingersollrand.co.in
Intensive Air Systems Ltd www.hic.in
International Combustion (India) Ltd www.internationalcombustion.in
International Conveyors Ltd www.iclbelting.com
Ion Exchange (India) Ltd www.ionindia.com
Ircon International Ltd. www.ircon.org
Iykot Hitech Toolroom Ltd. www.iykot.com
J
J Kumar Infraproject Ltd www.jkumar.com
J. K. Cement Limited www.jkcement.com
JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd www.jklakshmicement.com,www.jkorg.in
JMC Projects (India) Ltd www.jmcprojects.com
JP Infrastructure Ltd. www.iscongroup.com
JRI Industries & Infrastructure Ltd.
JSL Industries Ltd.
JTL Infra Ltd. www.jaganinternational.com
Jaihind Projects Ltd. www.jpl.co.in
Jainco Projects (India) Ltd www.jainco.in
Jainex Aamcol Ltd www.jainexaamcol.com
Jaiprakash Associates Limited www.jalindia.com
Jay Mahesh Infraventures Ltd.
Jeet Machine Tools Ltd www.jeetmachinetools.com
Jog Engineering Ltd www.jogengineering.com
Jord Engineers India Ltd www.jordindia.com
Jost’S Engineering Company Ltd www.josts.com
Joy Realty Ltd.
Jyothy Laboratories Ltd www.jyothylaboratories.com
Jyoti Ltd. www.jyoti.com
K
KCL Infra Projects Ltd www.kclinfra.com
KCP Ltd. www.kcp.co.in
KMF Builders & Developers Ltd. www.kmfbuilders.com
KND Engineering Technologies Ltd. www.kndetl.com
KNR Construction Ltd www.knrcl.com
KR Rubberite Ltd.
KRA Leasing Ltd.
Kabra Extrusiontechnik Ltd
Kajaria Ceramics Ltd www.kajariaceramics.com
Kakatiya Cement Sugar & Industries Ltd www.kakatiyacements.com
Kalindee Rail Nirman (Engineers) Ltd www.kalindee.net
Kalpataru Ltd. www.kalpataru.com
Kalyanpur Cements Ltd.
Kamanwala Housing Construction Ltd www.kamanwalahousing.com
Kamdhenu Enterprises Ltd.
Katwa Cements Ltd www.keshavcement.com
Kaushalya Infrastructure Development Corpn Ltd www.kaushalya.net
Kennametal India Ltd www.kennametal.com
Kesar Terminals & Infrastructure Ltd.
Kilburn Engineering Ltd. www.kilburnengg.com
Kirloskar Electric Company Limited www.kirloskar-electric.com
Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd. www.koel.co.in
Kirloskar Pneumatic Company Ltd www.kirloskarkpcl.com, www.kirloskar.com
Kolte Patil Developers Ltd www.koltepatil.com
Kridhan Infra Ltd. www.kridhan.com
Krishna Engineering Works Ltd. www.krishnaengineeringworks.com
Kulkarni Power Tools Ltd www.kpt.co.in
Kusam Electrical Industries Ltd. www.kusamelectrical.com
Kyra Landscapes Ltd. www.kyralandscapes.com
L
Lanco Infratech Ltd www.lancogroup.com
Lancor Holdings Ltd www.lancor.in
Landmark Property Development Co Ltd www.landmarkproperty.in
Larsen & Toubro Limited www.larsentoubro.com
Link House Inds. Ltd
Lippi Systems Ltd www.lippisystems.com
Lok Housing & Constructions Ltd www.lokhousing.com
Lokesh Machines Ltd www.lokeshmachines.com
Lynx Machinery & Commercials Ltd www.lynxmachinery.com
M
MMS Infrastructure Ltd. www.maestros.net
MSK Projects (India) Ltd
MVL Ltd www.mvl.in
Macro International Ltd. www.miel.co.in
Madras Cements Limited www.ramcocements.in
Mahendra Shipping Ltd.
Mangalam Cement Ltd. www.mangalamcement.com
Maniyar Plast Ltd. www.maniyar.com
Manjeera Constructions Ltd www.manjeera.com
Manugraph India Ltd www.manugraph.com
Maple Infraprojects Ltd www.mapllegroup.co.in
Marathon Nextgen Realty Ltd. www.marathonnextgen.com
Marg Ltd www.marggroup.com
Maruti Infrastructure Ltd www.marutiinfrastructure.com
Mather & Platt Fire Systems Ltd www.matherplatt.com
Matra Realty Ltd www.matrarealty.com
Max Heights Infrastructure Ltd. www.maxheights.com
Maytas Infra Ltd www.ilfsengg.com
Mazda Ltd
Mazda Properties Ltd. www.mazdaproperties.com
Mcnally Bharat Engg. Company Ltd www.mcnallybharat.com
Megh Mayur Infra Ltd.
Meglon Infra-Real (India) Ltd. www.meglonindia.com
Minal Engineering Ltd www.minalindustriesltd.com
Mitcon Consultancy & Engineering Services Ltd. www.mitconindia.com
Mukand Engineers Ltd www.mukandengineers.com
N
NCJ International Ltd www.nimbusprojectsltd.com
NCL Industries Ltd. www.nclind.com
Nagarjuna Construction Company Ltd www.ncclimited.com
Naolin Enterprises Ltd. www.taazastores.com
Narendra Properties Ltd www.narendraproperties.com
National Engineering Industries Ltd. www.nbcbearings.com
National Standard (India) Ltd. www.nsil.net.in
Navkar Builders Ltd. www.navkarbuilders.com
Nesco Ltd www.nesco.in
Nila Infrastructures Ltd
Nilkanth Engineering Ltd.
Niraj Cement Structurals Ltd www.niraj.co.in
Nirman Cements Ltd
Nitin Fire Protection Inds. Ltd www.nitinfire.com
Noida Toll Bridge Company Ltd www.ntbcl.com
Nucent Estates Ltd. www.pressmanindia.com
Numero Uno Projects Ltd
O
OCL India Ltd. www.ocl.in
Om Metals Infraprojects Ltd www.ommetals.com
Omkar Industries Ltd.
Onida Saka Ltd.
Orbit Corporation Ltd www.orbitcorp.com
P
PBA Infrastructure Ltd www.pbail.com
PS IT Infrastructure & Services Ltd. www.paragshilpa.com
PVP Ventures Ltd www.ssiworldwide.com
Panchura Estates Ltd.
Panyam Cements & Mineral Inds. Ltd www.panyamcements.net
Parab Infra Ltd. www.pachelienterpriseltd.com
Patel Engineering Ltd www.pateleng.com
Parshwanath Corporation Ltd. www.parshwanath.com
Patels Airtemp (India) Ltd www.patelairtemp.com
Patidar Buildcon Ltd. www.patidarbuildconltd.com
Peninsula Land Ltd. www.peninsula.co.in
Petron Engineering Construction Ltd www.petronengineering.com
Phoenix Mills Ltd. www.thephoenixmills.com
Pitti Laminations Ltd www.pittielectriclam.com
Polymechplast Machines Ltd www.polymechplast.com
Prajay Engineers Syndicate Ltd www.prajayengineers.com
Prakash Constrowell Ltd. www.prakashconstro.com
Premier Ltd www.premier.co.in
Pratibha Industries Ltd www.pratibhagroup.com
Prime Property Devp. Corpn. Ltd www.ppdcl.com
Prism Cement Ltd www.prismcement.com
Proto Developers & Technologies Ltd www.proto.co.in
Punj Lloyd Limited www.punjlloyd.com
Puravankara Projects Limited www.puravankara.com
R
RDB Industries Ltd www.ntcind.com
RJ Shah & Company Ltd.
RPP Infra Projects Ltd. www.rppipl.com
Radford Global Ltd.
Radhe Developers (India) Ltd.
Rainbow Foundations Ltd www.rainbowfoundations.in
Raja Bahadur International Ltd. www.rajabahadur.com
Rajeswari Foundations Ltd www.rflindia.org
Rander Corporation Ltd www.randergroup.com
Rajoo Engineers Ltd www.rajoo.com
Rapicut Carbides Ltd www.rapicutcarbides.com
Ravileela Granites Ltd. www.ravileelagranites.co
Regaliaa Realty Ltd www.regaliaarealty.com
Relcon Infraprojects Ltd
Reliance Industrial Infrastructure Ltd www.riil.in
Remi Process Plant & Machinery Ltd www.remigroup.com
Revathi Equipment Ltd www.revathi.in
Rishi Laser Ltd www.rishilaser.com
Ritesh Properties & Inds. Ltd
Roman Tarmat Ltd www.romantarmat.com
Roofit Industries Ltd. www.roofitindia.com
Rose Zinc Ltd
S
SPM Engineers Ltd. www.spml.co.in
SRS Real Infrastructure Ltd. www.srsparivar.com
SSPDL Ltd www.sspdl.com
Saag R R Infra Ltd. www.saagrr.com
Sadbhav Engineering Ltd www.sadbhaveng.com
Sagar Cements Ltd. www.sagarcements.in
Sahara Housingfina Corpn. Ltd www.saharahousingfina.com
Sahyadri Industries Ltd www.silworld.in
Samruddhi Realty Ltd.
Sainik Finance & Inds. Ltd. www.sainikfinance.com
Sanghi Industries Ltd www.sanghicement.com
Sanghvi Forging & Engineering Ltd. www.sanghviforge.com
Sanghvi Movers Ltd www.sanghvicranes.com
Satra Properties (India) Ltd www.satraproperties.in
Saraswati Indl. Syndicate Ltd www.isgec.com
Saurashtra Cement Ltd. www.saurashtracementlimited.com
Schneider Electric Infrastructure Ltd. www.schneider-infra.in
Schrader Duncan Ltd www.schraderindia.com
Shah Construction Company Ltd.
Sea Gold Infrastructure Ltd. www.seagoldaqua.com
Shaily Engineering Plastics Ltd. www.shaily.com
Shiva Cement Ltd www.shivacement.com
Shivagrico Implements Ltd www.ranawatgroup.com
Shree Digvijay Cement Company Ltd. www.digvijaycement.com
Shri Krishna Devcon Ltd www.shrikrishnadevconlimited.com
Shriram EPC Ltd www.shriramepc.com
Shristi Infrastructure Development. Corpn. Ltd www.shristicorp.com
Shukun Construction Ltd
Sika Interplant Systems Ltd www.sikaglobal.com
Silverpoint Infratech Ltd. www.silvepointinfratech.com
Simplex Infrastructures Ltd http://www.simplexinfrastructures.com/home.aspx
Simplex Projects Ltd www.simplexprojects.com
Simplex Realty Ltd. www.simplex-group.com
Skyline Millars Ltd www.skylinemillarsltd.com
Sneh Constructions Ltd.
Sobha Developers Ltd www.sobha.com
Solid Carbide Tools Ltd. www.solidcarbide.com
Somani Cement Company Ltd www.anjanicement.com
Square Four Projects India Ltd. www.essensupplements.com
Sri Vasavi Inds. Ltd www.srivasavi.com
Srichakra Cements Ltd
Steel Strips Infrastructures Ltd www.ssilindia.net
Sterling Green Woods Ltd sterlinggreenwoods.com
Sterling Strips Ltd
Stewarts & Lloyds Of India Ltd www.slofindia.com
Stone India Ltd. www.stoneindia.co.in
Subhash Projects & Mktg. Ltd www.spml.co.in
Sunil Hitech Engineers Ltd www.sunilhitech.com
Sunstar Realty Development Ltd. www.sunstarrealtors.com
Sunteck Realty & Infrastructure Ltd www.sunteckindia.com
Supreme Alloys Ltd www.tmtsal.co.in
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd www.supremeinfra.com
T
TCI Developers Ltd. www.tcidevelopers.com
TIL Ltd www.tilindia.in
TMT (India) Ltd.
TRF Ltd www.trfltd.com
TTG Industries Ltd
Tantia Constructions Ltd www.tantiagroup.com
Tarini International Ltd. www.tariniindia.com
Tata Construction & Projects Ltd
Techno Electric & Engineering Company Ltd. www.techno.co.in
TeleCanor Global Ltd
Terraform Magnum Ltd.
Terraform Realstate Ltd.
Texmaco Rail & Engineering Ltd. www.texmaco.in
Thakkers Developers Ltd www.thakkersdevelopers.com
The India Cements Limited www.indiacements.co.in
Thejo Engineering Ltd. www.thejo-engg.com
Thermax Ltd www.thermaxglobal.com
Thirthankar Infra Ltd. www.thirthankarinfraltd.com
Timken India Ltd. www.timken.com/india
Tirupati Sarjan Ltd www.tirupatisarjan.com
Tivoli Construction Ltd.
Tribhuvan Housing Ltd
Trinethra Infra Ventures Ltd
Trisha Infrastructure Ltd.
Tulive Developers Ltd
Tumus Electric Corporation Ltd. www.tumuselectric.com
U
UB Engineering Ltd www.ubengineering.com
UBE Industries Ltd. www.ubeindia.com
UT Ltd www.utl-india.com
Udaipur Cement Works Ltd www.udaipurcement.com
UltraTech Cement Limited www.ultratechcement.com / www.adityabirla.com
Unique Estates Devp. Company Ltd.
Unity Infraprojects Ltd www.unityinfra.com
V
VCCL Ltd.
VKJ Infradevelopers Ltd. www.vkjinfra.com
VSF Projects Ltd. www.vsfprojects.com
Vakharia Power Infrastructure Ltd. www.vakharia.in
Valecha Engineering Ltd www.valechaeng.com
Vas Infrastructure Ltd www.vasinfrastructureltd.com
Venus Ventures Ltd
Veto Switchgears & Cables Ltd. www.vetoswitchgears.com
Victoria Enterprises Ltd www.pittiegroup.com
Vijay Shanthi Builders Ltd www.vijayshanthibuilders.com
Viksit Engineering Ltd. www.viksit.in
Vinay Cements Ltd
Vipul Ltd www.vipulgroup.in
Vishwa Vishal Engineering Ltd. www.bec-group.com
Vora Constructions Ltd.
Vulcan Engineers Ltd. www.vulcan-eng.com
W
WS Industries (India) Ltd. www.wsinsulators.com
Wagend Infra Venture Ltd. www.wagendinfra.com
Walchandnagar Industries Ltd www.walchand.com
Warden Construction & Finance Ltd.
Wavin India Ltd.
Webel Communication Industries Ltd.
Y
Yuken India Ltd. www.yukenindia.com
Yuranus Infrastructure Ltd. www.yuranusinfra.com
Z
Zodiac Ventures Ltd.