List of Cement Companies

A
Ambala Cements Ltd www.scanprojects.in
Ambuja Cements Limited www.ambujacement.com
Andhra Cements Ltd www.andhracements.com
B
Barak Valley Cements Ltd www.barakcement.com
Bheema Cements Ltd www.bheemacements.co.in
Binani Cement Ltd www.binani.com
Burnpur Cement Ltd www.burnpurcement.com
C
Chettinad Cement Corporation Limited www.chettinad.com
D
Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited Nil
Deccan Cements Ltd. www.deccancements.com
G
Gangotri Cement Ltd. Nil
Gujarat Sidhee Cement Ltd www.hathi-sidheecements.com
H
Heidelberg Cement India Ltd www.mycemco.com
Hemadri Cements Ltd. Nil
I
ITD Cementation India Ltd www.itdcem.co.in
India Cements Capital Ltd www.iccaps.com
J
J. K. Cement Limited www.jkcement.com
JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd www.jklakshmicement.com,www.jkorg.in
K
Kakatiya Cement Sugar & Industries Ltd www.kakatiyacements.com
Kalyanpur Cements Ltd. Nil
Katwa Cements Ltd www.keshavcement.com
L
Lakshmi Cement & Ceramics Industries Ltd. Nil
M
Madras Cements Limited www.ramcocements.in
Mangalam Cement Ltd. www.mangalamcement.com
N
Niraj Cement Structurals Ltd www.niraj.co.in
Nirman Cements Ltd Nil
O
Orient Cement Ltd. www.orientcement.com
P
PR Cements Ltd. www.prcements.com
Panyam Cements & Mineral Inds. Ltd www.panyamcements.net
Prism Cement Ltd www.prismcement.com
R
Raghoji Cement Mfg. Company Ltd. Nil
S
Sagar Cements Ltd. www.sagarcements.in
Sanghvi Asbestos Cements Ltd. Nil
Saurashtra Cement Ltd. www.saurashtracementlimited.com
Shiva Cement Ltd www.shivacement.com
Shree Cement Ltd. www.shreecementltd.com
Shree Digvijay Cement Company Ltd. www.digvijaycement.com
Somani Cement Company Ltd www.anjanicement.com
Srichakra Cements Ltd Nil
Star Ferro and Cement Ltd. www.starferrocement.com
T
The India Cements Limited www.indiacements.co.in
Trinetra Cement Ltd. Nil
U
Udaipur Cement Works Ltd www.udaipurcement.com
UltraTech Cement Limited www.ultratechcement.com / www.adityabirla.com
V
Vaishno Cement Company Ltd. www.vccl.in
Vinay Cements Ltd Nil