List of Automobiles & Auto Ancillaries Companies

A

ANG Auto Ltd www.angindustries.com
AVRO Commercial Company Ltd www.avro.co.in
Accel Frontline Ltd www.accelfrontline.in
Amara Raja Batteries Ltd Nil
Amtek Auto Ltd www.amtek.com
Apollo Tyres Limited www.apollotyres.com
Ashok Leyland Limited www.apollotyres.com
Atul Auto Ltd Nil
Auto Pins (India) Ltd. Nil
Autolite (India) Ltd www.autopal.com
Automobile Corpn. Of Goa Ltd www.acglgoa.com
Automobile Products Of India Ltd. Nil
Automotive Axles Ltd www.autoaxle.com
Autopal Industries Ltd. www.autopal.org
Autoriders International Ltd. www.autoriders.net
B
Bajaj Auto Ltd www.bajajauto.com
Bajaj Corp Ltd. www.bajajcorp.com
Banco Products (India) Ltd. www.bancoindia.com
Bharat Forge Limited www.bharatforge.com
Bharat Gears Ltd www.bharatgears.com
Bharat Seats Ltd www.bharatseats.com
Bombay Cycle & Motor Agency Ltd. www.bcma.in
Bosch Chassis Systems India Ltd Nil
Bosch Limited Nil
Brakes Auto (India) Ltd www.brakesautoindia.com
C
Ceat Limited www.ceat.com
Ceekay Daikin Ltd www.ceekay-daikin.com
Clutch Auto Ltd www.clutchauto.com
Commercial Motors Ltd. Nil
Competent Automobiles Company Ltd. Nil
Coventry Coil-O-Matic (Haryana) Ltd www.coventrycoil.co.in
D
DIC India Ltd. www.dicindialtd.co
Daewoo Motors India Ltd. www.daewooindia.com
Datre Corporation Ltd. www.datre.com
Delta Magnets Ltd www.deltamagnets.com
Denso India Ltd Nil
Dunlop India Ltd. www.dunlop.co.in
E
Eicher Motors Limited www.eichermotors.com
Escorts Limited www.escortsgroup.com
F
Federal-Mogul Goetze (India) Ltd www.federalmogulgoetze.com
Force Motors Ltd www.forcemotors.com
G
GG Automotive Gears Ltd. www.ggautomotive.com
GS Auto International Ltd www.gsgroupindia.com
Gabriel India Ltd www.gagl.net
Gabriel India Ltd. www.gabrielindia.com
Gajra Bevel Gears Ltd www.gajrabevel.com
Goodyear India Limited www.goodyear.co.in
H
HMT Ltd www.hmtindia.com
Halonix Ltd www.halonix.co.in
Harita Seating Systems Ltd www.haritaseating.com
Hella India Lighting Ltd www.hella.co.in
Hero Honda Motors Limited Nil
Himatsingka Motor Works Ltd. Nil
Hindustan Composites Ltd www.hindcompo.com
Hindustan Hardy Spicer Ltd www.hhspicer.com
Hindustan Motors Limited www.hindmotor.com
I
IP Rings Ltd www.iprings.com
IST Ltd www.istindia.com
Igarashi Motors India Ltd Nil
India Nippon Electricals Ltd Nil
J
JBM Auto Ltd www.jbm-group.com
JK Tyre & Industries Limited www.jktyre.com
Jagan Lamps Ltd www.jaganlamps.com
Jai Parabolic Springs Ltd Nil
Jamna Auto Inds. Ltd www.jaispring.org
Jay Bharat Maruti Ltd Nil
Jay Ushin Ltd www.jpmgroup.co.in
K
KEW Industries Ltd www.kewltd.com
KIC Metaliks Ltd www.jmtauto.com
Kinetic Engineering Ltd. www.kineticindia.com
Kinetic Motor Company Ltd Nil
Konkan Tyres Ltd Nil
L
LML Ltd. www.lmlworld.com
Lumax Auto Technologies Ltd Nil
Lumax Automotive Systems Ltd Nil
Lumax Industries Ltd Nil
M
MRF Limited www.mrftyres.com
Machino Plastics Ltd www.machino.com
Magicut Tools Ltd Nil
Maharashtra Scooters Ltd www.mahascooters.com
Mahindra & Mahindra Limited www.mahindra.com
Mahindra Composites Ltd www.mahindracomposites.com
Majestic Auto Ltd www.majesticauto.in
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd www.marutisuzuki.com
Minda Industries Ltd www.mindagroup.com
Modi Rubber Ltd Nil
Motherson Sumi Systems Ltd www.motherson.com
Munjal Auto Inds. Ltd Nil
Munjal Showa Ltd Nil
O
Omax Autos Ltd www.omaxauto.com
P
PAE Ltd Nil
Porwal Auto Components Ltd www.porwalauto.com
Precision Pipes & Profiles Co Ltd www.precisionpipes.com
Pricol Ltd www.pricol.com
Punjab Tractors Ltd www.swarajenterprise.com
R
Rane (Madras) Ltd www.rane.in
Rane Engine Valve Ltd www.rane.co.in
Raunaq Automotive Components Ltd www.raunaqauto.com
Remsons Industries Ltd www.remsons.com
Rico Auto Inds. Ltd www.ricoauto.com
S
SKF India Limited www.skfindia.com
Samkrg Pistons & Rings Ltd www.samkrgpistonsandrings.com
Scooters India Ltd www.scootersindia.com
Setco Automotive Ltd www.setcoauto.com
Shivam Autotech Ltd www.shivamautotech.com
Sibar Auto Parts Ltd www.sibarauto.com
Sona Koyo Steering Systems Limited www.sonagroup.com
Spectra Industries Ltd Nil
Standard Batteries Ltd. www.standardbatteries.co.in
Steel Strips Wheels Ltd www.sswlindia.com
Subros Ltd www.subros.com
Sundaram Brake Linings Ltd. www.tvsbrakelinings.com
Sundaram-Clayton Limited Nil
Sundram Fasteners Ltd www.sundram.com
Suprajit Engineering Ltd www.suprajit.com
Swaraj Mazda Ltd www.smlisuzu.com
T
TVS Motor Company Limited www.tvsmotor.co.in
Talbros Automotive Components Ltd www.talbros.com
Tata Motors Limited www.tatamotors.com
Triton Valves Ltd www.tritonvalves.com
Tube Investments Of India Ltd www.tiindia.com
Tudor India Ltd Nil
U
Ucal Fuel Systems Ltd www.ucalfuel.com
V
VST Tillers Tractors Ltd. www.vsttillers.com
Vybra Automet Ltd www.vybra.co.in
W
Wheels India Limited www.wheelsindia.com